Our playlist from Fri 12th Apr 2019

The following tracks were played on Fri 12th Apr 2019 at approximately the time shown. This list will include any tracks played before the start of the evening, and any tracks played during the class (if there was one). If a track was played twice it will be listed twice.




Played at

Enjoy the SilenceJoseph William Morgan19:33
The Sound of SilenceDisturbed19:36
ClownEmeli Sandé19:55
Je T'aime MaisZazie19:59
On a Les Amours Qu'on MériteChimène Badi20:03
Tristeza de ArrabalOtros Aires20:12
Lost Without YouFreya Ridings20:16
In the Waiting LineZero 720:20
Kiss from a Rose (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]Seal20:24
I Put a Spell On YouAnnie Lennox20:30
Faded (Simple Mix 2016)DJ Colinz20:33
Albinoni: Big Love AdagioBond20:37
Una Mattina Violin Bootleg (Helge Dubstep Remix)LadyJesaja20:42
Under the Moon (feat. Ekaterina)Seoan20:45
Nothing Else MattersApocalyptica20:49
CrystallizeLindsey Stirling20:53
The Sound of SilenceDisturbed20:58
Horns (Arc North Remix)Arc North & Bryce Fox21:03
Fire On Fire (From Watership Down")"Sam Smith21:07
Heat MiserMassive Attack21:11
Keep The Streets Empty For MeFever Ray 21:14
Chant Of A Poor ManLeftfield21:20
FreedomAnthony Hamilton & Elayna Boynton21:31
Breathe InDaddy Was a Milkman21:35
Do You Remember (feat. Raury)Jarryd James21:39
Damn Your Eyes (Etta James Cover)Alex Clare21:43
Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey) (Lyric Video)The Weeknd21:46
I Feel Like I'm DrowningTwo Feet21:50
Paint It, BlackCiara21:53
I Got You (I Feel Good)Jessie J21:57
Sugar (feat. Francesco Yates)Robin Schulz22:00
CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! (Original Song From DreamWorks Animation's Trolls")"Justin Timberlake22:04
Soha Mil Pasos (Kizomba Remix)Isabelle & Félicien22:08
RiverBishop Briggs22:12
Way Down We GoKaleo22:15
Lonely CarouselRodrigo Leão22:19
Take Me To ChurchHozier22:23
The Heart Asks Pleasure FirstNightwish22:27
I'm Yours (Acoustic Version)Jack Savoretti22:31
A Thousand YearsJasmine Thompson22:34
Dance Me to the End of Love (Trimmed)Leonard Cohen22:38
Here She Comes AgainROYKSOPP Feat JAMIE MCDERMOTT22:43
VertigoRaphael Lake, Ben Fisher, Aaron Levy & Daniel Ryan Murphy22:47
El Aire en Mis ManosCarlos Libedinsky22:51
Tainted LoveKaren Souza & Stella Starlight Trio22:55
The Perfect TangoOtros Aires22:58

· · · ·

Copyright © Jivebeat Dance and inVision multimedia ltd 2016-2019 · All Rights Reserved